jesus fucking moth balls my room is right by the front door don’t fucking slam it you know i’m still in bed. scared the ever living shit outta me. 

Friday Jul 18 09:41am

GUYS I’M BACK INTERNET IS HERE I AM SO HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING EXCEPT THAT MY CAR GOT STOLEN AND REALLY MY LIFE SUCKS BUT OH WELL

Thursday Jul 10 10:44am
I’m sure not many of you have noticed but I’ve been slim on posting because I just moved into my first apartment so we don’t have internet yet. :) be back soon

I’m sure not many of you have noticed but I’ve been slim on posting because I just moved into my first apartment so we don’t have internet yet. :) be back soon

Monday Jun 30 11:04am
Sunday Jun 22 06:17pm

hey. i’m moving out. let me know if you guys want to send me anything… like wall art or toasters that can go in my apartment.

Friday Jun 20 06:03pm

exnatura:

you don’t even understand. we bought tissues for the movie as a joke. my coworker busted into those things like thirty minutes in.

YOU KNOW WHAT I DON’T EVEN CARE

Monday Jun 16 01:12am
Saturday Jun 14 02:42pm

////////i’m just saying that apparently posting graphic pictures of animal abuse, and speaking for it isn’t against the FB TOS and I’m seriously considering never using FB again.

Saturday Jun 14 10:50am
Thursday Jun 12 05:23pm

i’m laying in bed crying because i posted a status on fb earlier that said “From high school through getting my associates in college, I improved my grade point average by more than a point, but more importantly, learned more than I ever had. Today, I finished my Associates Degree in General Studies, and I’m so proud of myself.” and 33 people liked it and a half dozen commented and i’m just like… wow, look at all these people that are proud of me and care about me. i am so lucky.

Thursday Jun 12 12:17am
Drunk

Drunk

Friday May 30 08:57pm

i have come to a stand still in my schooling and i have no idea what i am even doing i feel like i’m drowning right now and i don’t understand anything

Tuesday May 27 10:55pm

I’m moving out, guys. I just put down a hold deposit on an apartment.

Tuesday May 20 03:23pm
yes it is

yes it is

Saturday May 17 05:32pm

pupfresh:

NEW MUSIC: Jason Lancaster (ex-Go Radio) - “Come Back”

Tuesday May 13 10:14pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY